Derry Sound Factory #4 20.01.2020

Join us on Monday 20th of January for the first Derry Sound Factory concert of 2020 for a programme of new and experimental music.

1) Aoife Mullan (piano), Jordan Lively (guitar)
2) New work by Grace Hill. Performers: Aoife Mullan (cello), Leah bell (viola), Moya Sweeney (button accordion), Rebecca Johnson (cornet)
3) Rob Casey (piano), Peter O'Doherty (laptop), Conor McCarron (video projections)
4) Vincent O'Callaghan (laptop) and Conor McCarron (video projections)

Come join us! Free Admission.

Derry Sound Factory is a platform dedicated to supporting experimental music and is a partnership between Ulster University and Cultúrlann Uí Chanáin.
f some of the event details are missing go to the calendar listing or follow facebook event page link for more information.

Neither the artists,the venue, the event host or promoter posted the event details to this feature. Please check that the details listed are true (eg venue, date and start time) before traveling to the event. To verify the information presented visit the host website, the event webpage or the event facebook page.
Read 622 times