Text Size

(Improvising Ensemble Wales) Online June 2024

IE (Improvising Ensemble Wales)

Schedule 2024

1. Sunday, January 7, 2024
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Sunday, February 11, 2024
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Sunday, September 8, 2024
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Sunday, September 22, 2024
Sunday, September 29, 2024
Sunday, October 6, 2024
Sunday, October 13, 2024
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Sunday, October 27, 2024
Sunday, November 3, 2024
Sunday, November 10, 2024
Sunday, November 17, 2024
Sunday, November 24, 2024
Sunday, December 1, 2024
Sunday, December 8, 2024
Sunday, December 15, 2024
Sunday, December 22, 2024
Sunday, December 29, 2024

About IE

IE is an improvising ensemble based in West Wales. It is an expanding, evolving collective of improvisers, with the aim of exploring free and structured/conducted improvisation. The group is open to all, regardless of music-making experience.

If you would like to take part, contact us for more information try contacting Chris Parfitt at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook: Link - https://www.facebook.com/WalesImprovisersOrchestra/

Webpage on Improvisers networks online: is here

 

social media

Facebook: Link - https://www.facebook.com/WalesImprovisersOrchestra/

Twitter:

Other

Youtube:

 

Contact

If you would like to take part, contact us for more information try contacting Chris Parfitt at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Zoom notes

not available at this time

disclaimer

Disclaimer:
Neither the artists,the venue, the event host or promoter posted the event details to this feature. Please check that the details listed are true (eg venue, date and start time) before traveling to the event. To verify the information presented visit the host website, the event webpage or the event facebook page.

Social Share Buttons for this article - one click and share

Read 56 times